The Blind Side

Yes, everything to do with the film releasing in USA on November/2009.
Remarkable and interesting movie, something difficult to find in today’s times. The film has little to do with my story (except the part of American Football).

I’m a foster child, my parents never knew, had no perspective on life and did not know where he would arrive.
My family made a difference for today I was who I am. At this point I can say I worked with my blind side. Yes! We have a blind side.

t’s hard to think of it, many things are in our minds we must be strong, warrior and not give up.
You have to learn to fight and overcome the obstacles that life puts in front of us.
Learn to protect yourself, your family and show that it is able to perform difficult tasks.

To me the stories are made of actual events.
I also believe that you can write your story, you’ll make many choices during their lifetime,
and these choices will define how you will be and how people see you.

In the past believed in me, gave me the chance to start a different life now than to live a wonderful life,
I am an agent of change in the lives of others so that they also have the opportunity to start over.
Do not be afraid of your blind side, you can see it the chance it needs to change.

I recommend the movie below:
The Blind Side official movie site here.

Thank you.

That life is transformed from now on.
“I GIVE ALL THANKS AND CREDIT TO JESUS CHRIST, MY LORD AND SAVIOR.  ALL THAT I HAVE IS BECAUSE OF HIM. HIS DEATH ON THE CROSS WAS THE ULTIMATE SACRIFICE FOR US- FULL OF GRACE AND LOVE.”  – C.Bittar

Home click here.

Leave a Reply

