Walk be faith

A song that speaks a lot in my life. Learn to walk by faith takes time, is something that we accomplish each day with grace and mercy of God in our lives. You learn to live by faith independent of any situation.

May God free you from evil, give you His peace. God can do for us more than we think, just trust him. I know it sounds easy for me to talk about “Walking by faith,” because I have proven every day the love of God, I have a beautiful family, a loving wife, friends, work, and I never missed anything. But I pray to God every day asking that when an adverse situation appear in my life, my faith is not shaken.

And what I remember your love for me on the Cross, and all he has done in my life. My sin had a high price and he was paid by Jesus Christ on the Cross. Lord thank you for your love and mercy in my life.

Below music by Jerey Camp + Testimonials.

Will I believe you when you would say
Your hand will guide my every way
Will I receive the words You say
Every moment of every day

Chorus:
Well I will walk by faith
Even when I cannot see it
Well because this broken road
Prepares Your will for me

Help me to win my endless fears
You’ve been so faithful for all my years
With the one breath You make me new
Your grace covers all I do

yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah, ya

[Chorus]

Well I’m broken- but I still see Your face
Well You’ve spoken- pouring Your words of grace

Well hallelujah, hallelu
(I will walk by faith)
Well hallelujah, hallelu
(I will walk by faith)

I will walk, I will walk, I will walk by faith
I will, I will, I will walk by faith

Well hallelujah, hallelu
Well hallelujah, hallelu
Well hallelujah, hallelu
Well hallelujah, hallelu

Thank you, Cbittar

Welcome to home click here.

Leave a Reply

